Lindsay’s Day At The Market

Today’s grand opening has been a total success! I spent a good part of the day chatting with others, watching people tp in and out, explore and did some exploring myself. The merchants who had gifts out had very good ones too. Of course I collected them rofl. The lag was so thick you had trouble moving but it was SO worth it! What an awesome turnout we had! The sim crashed once too! Maybe we can do that again? LOL who knows! So far this market has been a total success and I am very excited to be a part of it and am very hopeful of its future successes.

About Lindsay Pinelli

I have been an artist almost my whole life. In SL I have been a creator since roughly my first week. Creating is a huge passion of mine in both worlds.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

